Norditropin HGH

Norditropin HGH

 
4.3 (51)
3   0
Write Review

Brand Info

Brand Category
HGH
Manufacturer

User reviews

51 reviews

 
(30)
 
(18)
 
(2)
2 stars
 
(0)
 
(1)
Quality 
 
4.3  (51)
View all reviews View most helpful
Already have an account?
Ratings (the higher the better)
Quality
Comments
Quality 
 
3.5

The water retention I get from it is crazy. I guess everyone is different and I really think that those of you who uses it and I doesn’t get the water retention side effect – you’re all lucky. Or those people who do get it but not as much as I do. Unfortunately I’m that person who has a crazy water retention from using it. even if I take a very low dose – I still get a lot of water retention. The reason why I am still using it is that I can see the benefits as well and I am planning on using it for a couple of months until I would reach my body goal. But until then I have to daily fight with this side effect. I have already used a lot of products which claim to help with water retention (and they did helped me a lot in the past for water retention, but they barely help me now when I am using norditropin). I am still hoping that this side effect will subside as I read some people saying that they had this thing but it went away after using their HGH for a few months…

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
5.0

To me nordis are the most potent HGH that I have ever used and so I do know that I am going to stick using it more and more. I did have used other HGH in the past, some of them were generics some of them were brands (for some of which I paid even more than nordis) and still – my favorite of them all are nordis. I really love the way they are working – they are one of the most potent things… I am using it at 5 iu per day and I get the effects that I was getting with other HGH stuff out there at 10 iu per day. In fact, if I run nordis at a dosage higher than 5 iu per day I start developing side effects. I still get side effects at 5 iu but they are too little to be noticed. This just proves how strong this thing is. it is extremely easy to be used and it is giving extremely big benefits such as lots of muscles and gives that extra strength and energy we need when working out.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.0

Norditropin is by far one of the best hgh things that I’ve ever used in my life. In fact, I would say that it is too potent. Well, usually I have the side effect of swollen hands and painful joints when I am running hgh. usually these effects were appearing when I have been injecting with dosages that were higher than 6 iu a day. With norditropins I got my dosage as low as 4 iu a day and I was still feeling the painful joints and that my hands were swollen. I’m not very sure if that’s actually a good thing because since I’m taking such a low dosage, I am not sure how helpful it is.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
3.5

I liked how Norditropin worked for me but I just don’t like 2 things about it: the price which is way too high, especially compared to other HGH stuff out there and how much it makes me sleep. I’ve never got this effect from other HGH things. I am able to sleep 12+ hours on daily basis. And also to take naps as well. I feel as if I am sleeping my life away. when I slept the first few days for this much I just thought that this is what my body needed since maybe it was overwhelmed and overly tired so my body needed a few days of sleep 12 hours. but when this continued like that I realized that there’s something wrong. And especially when after so many hours of sleep, I could go back home from doing whatever I had to do and to sleep again. That’s not normal. And then again, the price – Norditropin is an quite expensive thing. But all the rest is good. it is really HGH which helps me lose fat, I can feel it working while working out and so on and so forth.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
5.0

Been thinking about trying a HGH product as I heard that it can be really helpful in achieving my goals. I’ve done a little bit of research on HGH itself and I came to the conclusion that it really can help and after a while I’ve done research on HGH products and so I came across this Norditropin. It didn’t take me long until I realized that this is a good product and so I purchased it and now I’m taking it for a few months. I was right as it is indeed very helpful for me. I don’t think that someone should have any doubts if Norditropin is legit or not since it is pharma grade and it is controlled. This is what actually made me purchase it. it is a little bit more expensive than I expected, but since I’m happy with the results I am getting, I am ready to pay the price. however I’m talking here only about the legit Norditropin. I am not sure if there are fakes Norditropins, however I read online that there are a lot of people who are faking HGH products since they are expensive, but either they are also faking Norditropin I don’t know and that’s why I must say that if they do then you’ve got to pay attention and get the legit stuff if you really want results. Obviously fakes never work. Using it for a few months and I already lost some fat, I got more energy, more stamina and strength. Definitely recommending it to other people.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.5

I have lost a bunch of weight in the time I have been taking Norditropin, and I have been taking it for the last 8 months. That’s why I started taking it at all. all my previous attempts of losing weight failed and this made me wonder maybe I was not having human growth hormone? As I have never checked that with my doctor. One sure thing is that Norditropin made me lose all that weight that I have been dreaming about losing it. and that’s so so good for me!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.0

Doctor has explained to me what is human growth hormone (HGH) and has explained that Norditropin has the same HGH (AKA Somatropin) but it is being externally interested in our bodies (by injection) and although it is not natural HGH as the HGH that is being excreted by our pituitary gland, this HGH works exactly the same with no differences and he said that if my body lacks HGH and we find the sweet dosage spot of Norditropin that would replenish what my body lacks, then I should feel absolutely fine. we did and Norditropin made me feel normal back again. What I don’t actually like is that I have to pay a lot of money for it, I have to use it on a daily basis (always should keep this in mind and if I want to go somewhere for like 3 days I have to take it with me) and I don’t like the injection site after using it. other than that, everything is perfect (I mean, the way it works for me).

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.0

Norditropin has been given to our son when he got diagnosed as ‘failure to grow’ because of human growth hormone deficiency. Doctor said that Norditropin is going to elevate his HGH levels and therefore our son is going to start growing. This has been half a year ago and since then we continue giving this HGH to our son as prescribed by doctor without noticing our son to become taller. Either it is too soon to say anything or it won’t help him grow taller I don’t know… the good news on the other hand is that our son seen to feel better, he seem to feel more confident or I don’t know, something in that matter. while in the past he used to be very ‘closed’ ‘negatively thinking’, now this has changed. He seem to be a happier child and that means a lot for me as his parent. But I would really like to see him growing as well.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.5

Had really good effects from using nordis. I just have stopped taking them but I do know that I am going to take them in the future because of all the effects that I have had from nordis. It has made me gain a lot of weight, all in muscles, and I lost fat. My body fat percentage is much less now and everyone can see it. been on it for 6 months and been on 5 iu a day, 5 days on and 2 days off a week. definitely recommend it. I have not changed much my diet, but I lost a lot of fat and I have hulk’s chest and arms now. amazing bulking gear! I had so much energy that I could work out for 3 hours! 3 HOURS! I wasn’t getting tired and I could go and go. And I noticed such a fast recovery! By the second day I could go again working out hours. There were days when I decided not to do very intense work outs and I stayed in gym 6 or 7 hours. That’s because I just couldn’t get enough and couldn’t get tired. nordis are extremely potent and I feel this on my skin which is why I am recommend it to everyone. Not taking it anymore for a few days and I do not notice to lose any muscles or to start putting weight (haven’t changed my diet after stopping). But now I am having an very good six pack, no belly fat, lean muscles, arms bigger, chest bigger and added some inches more in my legs either. People are looking for losing weight while taking nordis and you might lose it, but please, if you run nordis don’t work out otherwise you are going to gain weight and you won’t like this product. You are going to put on muscles like crazy, as I said, I am feeling hulk now, both in the way I look and feel. If you run nordis then do just cardio, you are going to lose weight, trust me you will because this hgh is amazingly good. But running it and working out, lifting heavy sh*t is going to make you put muscles so would make you gain weight. That’s very important to know in my opinion because I think that people wanting to lose weight and seeing that they put on weight might think that this is a crapshoot when it actually makes you lose fat and put muscles. You are also going to see better skin condition as well (or at least I personally saw on my skin a better condition). Also I don’t like long hair and long nails but they just keep on growing… for me that’s annoying but I know that there are people who want to have long hair. Generally, nordis are amazing in my opinion!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
1.0

I just can’t understand how this crappy norditropin has 4.3 rate?!?!?! people??? helloo!?!? I had only side effects from this and it made me crave more and more sugar. It is no wonder why hgh should not be taken by diabetes. I had lots of water retention, I had GAINED weight and put on more fat while eating more being on the norditropin and for all of this I paid lots of money…

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
5.0

I’m a 26 years old guy who has always been skinny. My muscles were seen and that’s because I had no fat at all. I wasn’t musculous, I had my muscles (little and few muscles…) seen only thanks to the fact that I had been skinny, and that’s genetic. However, since the age of 24 or so I have started to notice that I slowly but steadily am accumulating fat and it has been deposing especially around my belly. That’s thanks to the combination of no working out (no exercising and no sports at all), of little sleep or bad sleep regimen (could go to sleep months on end at 4-5 AM and waking up 12 – 1 PM) as well as eating chaotically and whatever I could find. Very often (most often) junk food such as pizza, mcdonalds, kfc and lots of chocolate bars and so on and so forth. I was eating 90% of time at fast foods… that’s because they were FAST foods. In short, my eating habit, my sleeping regimen and my 100% sedentary life (always been at work which is a computer work, always only driving with my car and whenever going out – that means sitting and eating or watching a movie, theater and so on) made me put on pretty much weight all on my belly… and that’s in the time that my arms/ chest etc. didn’t got any bigger. So my physical esthetic got really ruined especially in the last 2 years. Big belly and no muscles – typical 2017 man as we used to call such people. One day I woke up and I decided that it is time for a change. Of course wanted to do it all naturally and I started to do it, but with either little success to no at all. I’ve been failing to keep a good diet since everything seemed tempting and I was not able to run or do anything since all that belly fat stopped me (while in the past, when I was a teenager, used to run lots of miles with no problems). Started to search for something that would make me lose weight and allow me to exercise and doing cardio. Been searching for weight loss products but I found a lot of information which pointed out that it is either impossible to get it or that it is very bad for our health. Found something such as phentermine but when I read the side effects profile… to be honest… I got scared to take it. started to search further for something and then I found about HGH and got along with Norditropin. Wow… the side effect profile wasn’t as bad but the benefits… it seemed that it has everything I needed… better sleep (been starting to develop insomnia), more energy (been very low on energy), more muscle even without being very active (I wasn’t very active but been planning to be), and more importantly: makes you lose fat even without trying and especially fat around the waist which was the most problematic spot for me. The only downside: price. But still decided to use it. I thought that I am paying a lot of money for something that might change me completely so in the end, I am investing in my health and in my good looking body so that must be worth it. well… started with Norditropin 4 iu a a day 3 months ago and… I am just so thankful to this stuff. It has allowed me to diet, it has allowed me to have more energy through the day which made me able to finally go to the gym and made me lose weight in the beginning while I was not even trying and not dieting. Now I am very carefully watching what I am eating and I go to gym no less than 4 times a week with 2 hours each session. In the last 3 months with all those big changes I introduced in my life: watching what I eat, working out and taking norditropin – the changes in my body and in the way I feel are also big. Big changes leads to big gains/ results. My arms are much bigger exactly as my chest is, I am having much more less belly fat (planning to completely kill it by the end of summer) and I do realize that I wouldn’t have achieved it without norditropin. I know that in fact I wouldn’t have achieved all of this without starting to watch my diet and without working out, but norditropin has allowed me to start doing so and that’s, IMO, the hardest and the most important part. I am now normalizing back my sleep regimen (going to sleep by 12 AM) and I can feel as if my positive thoughts returned back. Until the age of like 21 or 22 I remember I used to be a very happy person, optimistic with positive thoughts. Something changed… I guess *life* interfered and made my positive thoughts and smile from my face disappear slowly slowly in time. Now when I am running Nordis I started to notice that I am getting back my positive thoughts. Pretty sure it is because of the fact that I have a healthier life style by dieting and working out but I read that HGH in general can make you feel better so seemingly it did. I am very thankful to this thing and I do recommend it to other people who find my situation being similar to theirs (and I know that there are a lot of people like that because nearly all my friends were complain on same thing and now they are all running Norditropin and all feeling better).

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.5

Although I am in my mid 50s I definitely do not feel my age… I am feeling as if I am a lot much more younger and that’s… of course, thanks to norditropin. norditropin is working very and very well for me, it gives me the anti aging effect and now I understand very well why it is called an anti aging product. I definitely recommend it to people who are my age and want to feel younger. That’s why, generally, I decided that it is going to be worth to write a review about it. I found about this product by reading other people reviews so it would be nice if I would share my experience as well to help other people find out about it and get a bit of help. I know that it is expensive, that’s what I thought myself when I firstly saw it, but I tell you that it is definitely worth it! no doubts. I think that it should be working even for the younger people and maybe it would make you have even more energy than elder people or I am not very sure. I just think that if you are younger then it is going to give you more energy even for less dose because you already have some more energy than for example people of my age. Again, this are only my thoughts and in the end, that’s not that important. I read the reviews about Norditropin by accident and I started to do the research on what is exactly HGH and what exactly is Norditropin. Must mention the fact that I did not felt my age even without Norditropin and that’s because I have been trying hard to have an active life for at least last 10 years. I was running 3 times a week, I was playing tennis with a friend of mine no less than once a week and up to 3 times a week, I was working out doing lifts and so on and so forth. In short, I have been trying to have an active and healthy lifestyle. So I was already feeling fine, but when I read about HGH and about Norditropin I got really intrigued and I wanted to use it. in quite a short time later, I started doing it and in a while later I started to get the Norditropins effects which are anti aging effect, much more energy, much better sleep quality and muscle more toned. If before Norditropin I was feeling as if I am 30- 40 years old, after I have started to take it I have been feeling as if I am 20 or no more than 30. I see big differences in my endurance during all my exercises: running, playing tennis, working out and so on and so forth. Now I understand why they have banned HGH in the Olympian games. My friend with whom I am playing tennis says that I am cheating (and I really feel as if I am in our tennis games). Since I started running it (4 months) my friend won only a tennis game and that was in the first week of taking Norditropin when it still didn’t kicked in fully. The side effect: I seemed to have joint pains. I was sure that it is because of my age and seemingly I was right on that, but the joint pains were only occasional and they were not bad at all. Now since being on it I am having more intense pains (from time to time enough severe requiring me to take an anti inflammatory such as naproxen) and they seem to be more often now. but that’s still not a problem and comparing the side effects with the benefits – they are nothing. I can recommend Norditropin (my friend started taking it as well a few weeks ago, LOL).

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
5.0

I was running generic hgh because I could not afford norditropin or other pharma grade brands. Or to be honest… I could afford it, however I just did not wanted to spend so much money because it was too much for me. And so been running them for quite a while but the side effects, ultimately, were too big and I stopped taking those generics hgh. in addition to that, I read online that hgh, in fact, should give other results at the dose that I have been on (4 iu a day) so I had a strong feeling that it is because that I take generics. Then I realized that this is true and that I really have less effects than I should have had because I was on generics. That has happened when I have started to take norditropin. So I tell you, being someone who has taken both norditropin and generics… I tell you that norditropin is the real deal and you just can’t compare the 2. Norditropin is a very high quality brand of HGH unlike those generic HGHs that I have been on in the past. I even discovered that I had those side effects because they were having a lot of impurities. With Norditropin I get normal HGH side effects which are totally bearable and again, they are NORMAL to get when running HGH. Better try your best to get Norditropin HGH in case you really want to get good HGH stuff.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.0

Taking Norditropin since 4th of March because a few days earlier I had a surgery on my gland and the doctor said that this affected my pituitary secreting enough growth hormone. I am not feeling any effects and I am not feeling any side effects, all that I feel is that I pay money for it. in fact, I used to pay in the past but then my insurance started to cover it. now I just take it without paying for it and without feeling anything at all. But I still say that this is a good product because when I told about this to my doctor he said that this is why I take it at all, not to feel any bad effects. he said that if I wouldn’t be taking it by now I would feel bad (since I would have no growth hormone in my body). that’s why I think that it is good!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
5.0

Norditropin is my heroin now. I mean, of course I am not addicted, but kind of. I associate it with heroin (although never been addicted to heroin, lol) because it is very expensive as heroin and because I cannot go a day without taking my norditropin dose. If I don’t take it in the morning as I usually am doing I am feeling bad, I have negative thoughts through the day and I am running very low on energy. On those days when I do take norditropin (which lately is daily) I am feeling vice versa the way I just described. No doubts that it is worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
5.0

I wasn’t actually been GH deficient person but there still seemed to be something wrong as if I had low levels of it. I have a feeling that my pituitary gland was not secreting enough human growth hormone otherwise this thing, I guess, wouldn’t be start to work the way it did. I was having absolutely no satisfaction from working out, I had no motivation to go working out and to diet. In fact, I had nearly no motivation to get out of my bed and as a lot of people out there, I hated my job with passion, especially when I had to get out from my bed in the morning. I could sleep 16 hours or more but I could not sleep at night. Nearly as soon as I was introduced to Norditropin most of this has changed. I started to WANT to go exercising, something new for me. I started to have motivation to diet and the most important thing is that in the past, if I tried to keep a diet, I couldn’t resist by the third day. Now I don’t crave so much food and I am now dieting 3 weeks long (my record) and there are no signs that I am going to stop soon. And that’s since I started running Norditropin 4 weeks ago. Now I am waking up in the morning (early morning, while in the past I could very easily sleep until 11 AM or so) and I am RUNNING! That’s something that I definitely didn’t thought I would do like a month ago. It helps me be much more concentrated and is started to do my job with a bit more love and I do start to seem that I have progress. My body has went through changes as well. I seem to have less belly fat now and my skin seem to be smoother now either. I’m feeling much better overall and that’s amazing. I’m a woman and I am 51. Recommended norditropin by one of my friend who is a dietician. 3 iu a day is enough for me to keep me doing everything with more love and to be able to enjoy all that I am doing. but in the end, the most important thing is that now I am doing something, at least. Norditropin definitely is not going to do the job that you have to do, but it will definitely help you doing it!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.5

Having nearly all of the benefits that they claim HGH has and that’s why I guess that Norditropin indeed has a very good quality of HGH unlike the generics that I have been in the past. 2 months on it and I have less body fat and more muscles with the swollen hands in the morning being the only negative side.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
5.0

My doctors were telling me that I am having chronic fatigue syndrome and that’s because of the way that I have been feeling. I described everything to them and that’s the diagnose they said I have… generally… I’ve been feeling really really bad… I was feeling so bad that I could barely function and do my every day activities. Very often I would call my boss saying that I am not going to come to work because of how I was feeling. Of course this has made me to have some problems at work and it generally seemed to have an negative impact on every aspect of my life and therefore I started to be in a depression. Everything seemed bad, I had problems at work, I was feeling bad, my relationship with friends were getting bad because I could not see them in weeks since I didn’t wanted or could not get out from my bed for weeks and so on and so forth. It was like a vicious cycle, I was feeling bad and that’s why I was sitting home mostly on couch or bed and because I was sitting home mostly on couch or bed I was feeling bad. This made me have issues at work and with my friends and this made me have depression, because I had depression I had issues at work and with my friends. And these all together combined. A vicious cycle that I simply could not find willpower or strength to get out of it. my doctors were not sure if I have that syndrome and generally they were not actually knowing what’s wrong with me, neither did I, of course. Only after months of living in such a miserable life my doctors have discovered that I am actually an adult deficient in growth hormone which makes me feel like that in many ways. They put me on Norditropin because although it is one of the most expensive things (as they warned me and as I have seen it myself) it is one of the very best which would be helpful. Indeed it was. As soon as I have been put on it I started to feel much more better and although I read many people having side effects – I don’t have any. This leads me to think that they have side effects because they have normal gh levels in their body and they take extra. Since I was not having enough gh in my body and Norditropin elevated it right in the good range, I don’t have any side effects. and I am feeling just as an normal person. My depression started to go away nearly on an instant and the fatigue and everything else what made me not being able to work also disappeared. soon after I started to have enough energy not to just work, but to go out after work with friends. Everything started to normalize in my life since started Norditropin. Really good product which I can say that saved my life. So thankful we live in 2017 when we have such options and such meds.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
2.5

I like the gains that I see from this nordi tropin but I do not like the side effects. they appeared nearly instantly as I have started to take it and they still plague me even nowadays. Been on it for a bit less than 2 months and I guess that I am going to continue it for a bit more and then I stop as I am afraid that my health is slowly declining. That’ because of the side effects. well, as soon as I have started with nordi tropin I started to get headaches and I started to get such swollen hands that they are painful. Soon after I started to get joint pains. Well, I still can continue with nordi tropin but that’s only because I need to take something for joint pains and other pains such as anti inflammatories or low dose of codeine and so on and so forth. But the problem is that I need to run nordi tropin every day if I want to see some results. Taking it every day means that I have to use an anti inflammatory or something to combat the pain also every day but those pain killers are not really safe for my health. So I either take nordi tropin with something else that’s not good for health or I do not take it at all. I did have used it for a while because I wanted to see gains and I already did, and although I really wish to see some more, as I said, I guess that soon I am going to stop with it because I am afraid that taking too much anti inflammatories would kill my liver. So nordi tropin gives you gains and benefits, but take care of side effects. and btw, only running a dose of 2 iu a day.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
5.0

Norditropin has made me achieve bigger results in a period of 3 months than I did in a period of a year without using it. been working out for 3 months and a year now and of course, in that year I got big changes and I started to look more ripped and to feel much better. But in the last 3 months of working out I haven’t really noticed any big changes. Maybe only a little bit. Norditropin HGH made some big changes instead. Running it at 6 iu a day and I got a lot much more ripped than I was 3 months ago, I have lost even more fat and I am doing better lifting in gym. It definitely works!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
5.0

Since I have started to run Norditropin HGH I really started to feel much better. I was skeptical that these products are going to make you feel I am now feeling. I mean, they were promising so much that I was in doubt it will, but I still decided to give them a try because if they claim that it has so much and so good effects then I thought that at least some of them must be helpful. Indeed it is. I do get the energy, I do started to lose fat and I really do seem to have bigger arms now. I mean… I noticed it myself but I thought that maybe this is only what I WANT to see… but there were also other people who told me that they saw the difference and that’s why I think that there must be difference. They also told me that I seem to be more positive than I did in the past. I mean… is this an antidepressant? :D LOL

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.5

Started to take norditropin because of everything that I heard about it. I heard a lot of good things about nordis such as that you can get a lot of benefits and only some side effects and you can control those side effects alternating the dosage and also you have the benefits remaining after you discontinue its use. So I started with nordis and according to users and dosage, this thing should provide some of the main following health as well as esthetic benefits such as smoother skin and I read somewhere that it is first noticeable on the back of the hand and then later on the body. there were also such benefit as faster and also healthier hair and nail growth. Another one is body fat loss and that’s especially the fat you have around the belly, you have higher energy levels through the day, an faster energy recovery after you have some physical activity (after either working out or doing your job, depending on what job you have) and also muscle growth too.. all of this really seemed very attractive to me and I discussed with a bodybuilder who has more knowledge than me about these HGH and he said that they can indeed help you but I have to watch out the side effects. also he mentioned that this product I’m intending to take nordis are one of the most potent stuff out there. everything sounded extremely good and so I went and purchased it. been on nordis for a little bit more than a month and I do start seeing those benefits that I have mentioned earlier. Of course, none of them, so far, are MIRACULOUS or anything in that matter, but when I discussed with that bodybuilder he said that in time, all of the benefits are going to intensify and I do believe him since I can see all those benefits already. And as the bodybuilder told me, I can also see the side effects either such as joint pains and swollen hands as well as a few others. He said that it is fine and as long as I can live my everyday life without being disturbed too much by those side effects then that’s fine and I can keep going. I’m planning to run nordis a few months (how the bodybuilder told me) until I am going to see good changes in my body fat loss and muscle growth because for me these are the most important benefits I must see. Running 4 iu a day in the morning and he told me. On Sunday I give my body a bit of rest so I don’t take it, only take it 6 days a week. nordis are really good IMO because they do what they are supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
5.0

In my entire life I have only used this one and Omnitrope and I can say with certitude that Norditropins are a lot much more better than Omnitrope and that’s because of some points. For me 4 iu a day, every day, it is the minimum dose that I need to take of hgh in order to get effects, so, with Norditropin I am doing very well at 4 iu a day, I am getting very good benefits (results) with no side effects and I am feeling all fine. I am very quickly leaning out and I am not holding any water when I am on this dosage. However when on Omnitrope I do hold water on such a dose and I have to take even a higher dose in order to see the benefits. I just am saying this because I want to show and to kind of ‘prove’ that Norditropin is actually a very good thing. I think that it is a very good quality, it is pure and that’s why it makes me feel this way. Omnitrope, although it is having hgh in it, I guess it must be having something else that gives me the side effects, either it is the impurities or something else I don’t know, I just know that Norditropin is working amazingly for me with very fast results and good doses unlike other. I have only tried these 2 hgh brands and I can’t compare them with none other, but I just know that Norditropin does the job well and I don’t need to search for nothing else. It makes me lean out very good and in a very short period of time, it makes me achieve these results while using a low dose (and that’s very important taking in consideration that hgh stuff is very expensive) and does not give me side effects. that’s just amazing. never tried generics although I know there are people using generic ones instead of these but I think that generics are low – cost ineffective things… and plus to that I just think that with pharma you know for sure what you are injecting into your body, unlike generics. In the end I just want to let you know people that Norditropin has an amazing quality and that’s why I would recommend it to everyone. Norditropin made me look leaner, bigger, better, made me feel better as well as it gave me some mental effects as well such as no mental fog, no grogginess in the morning, made me be full of energy through the day and so on and so forth!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
5.0

Taking this Norditropin for over 2 years now and I am going to continue using it for 20 years if they would still manufacture it until then. I just cannot live without this thing anymore now. I know what I am talking about because I remember how I used to be without it in the past. I have been really depressive and I didn’t quite was able to get out of it. I have been overweight and I have been having no desire and motivation to get out from my bed. All that I wanted to do is to watch tv and to… stay depressed sort of. It has brought my life back as it has given me my youthful appearance and youthful feeling. I am really feeling younger. It gives me a lot of energy making me able to do multiple tasks in a day and still have energy left at night for sexy time (something I have had years before Norditropin). One of the most important things is that it helps me to keep an optimal weight (perfect weight for my height, seemingly). I definitely recommend it 100% to absolutely everybody, I am all sure that people must use it who have issues like I had once. I am now 45 years old but I am feeling like 35 if not 25, I feel really really good now! Norditropin does an amazing job. And yeah, if you are wondering how I manage to keep taking it for that long… no, I am not a billionaire, I am just a low dose per day and I am taking it only 5 days a week. I do not take those crazy doses the bodybuilders does in order to make them gain muscles. I just need to maintain my health and good physical condition!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.5

We’ve been said that our daughter has turner’s syndrome and that’s how I come across norditropin. Her pediatrician said that norditropin is a good thing that is most likely going to do a very good job and so, my daughter who has been diagnosed with turner’s syndrome been on it for a quite a few years now. I can say: it is a good stuff which I could recommend to other parents who are having children with turner’s syndrome. I guess I’ve gotta mention here what were the ‘problems’ I met. Well, the price. It is an expensive medication, very expensive, and it is an relatively more expensive one than other options that you might be given, however although it is more expensive, it is most convenient so better go for it. I am not sure how it works for other conditions or other reasons of being used, but I just know, from experience, that it is the most convenient alternative for parents with turner’s syndrome in pediatric use. I call it a problem because when I’ve been there I was thinking about going to something else, not norditropin, because of the price. Since all other options were already really expensive for me, norditropin was something I barely could afford. But as any other parent, I decided to try to best one and I thought that since norditropin is a bit more expensive, then I guess it must be a better alternative. And seemingly I was right. Not sure how other stuff would have worked for me. Another thing which I must say here is that also, there is the possibility to perform the injection after the first like 15 or 20 minutes of sleep in order to avoid child’s resistance of the treatment that we’ve been put her on 6 days a week. That is another issues I have ‘encountered’ myself and it has taken me quite a while until I understood how to do it right, until I understood this. These are 2 main issues I found myself: price for something that I barely could afford and seeing my daughter how she absolutely does not want to get injected. But in the end we found a solution, luckily, and now crossing treatment year 3 and the growth charts continue to show some significant annual gains and we’re very happy about that. As I said, good medication that I would recommend to other people as well with children that have this horrible condition.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
2.5

My son has started to take it because he has been noticeable shorter than his other friends (than children his age). he is 13 years old now but when he started to take it he has been 11. Looked considerably shorter. We tried everything and then we just gave up and went to the doctor in order to find out what’s wrong. Doctor said that our son has a condition failure to grow and that’s why she said, if we want our son to grow, he should take this stuff Norditropin. We started to gave him Norditropin as soon as it has been prescribed and as you can see, he has been on it for a little bit less than 2 years now (around one year and 9 months to be more exact). He does seem to grow at a normal rate now because although he is still, of course, not the tallest in his age, he is keeping up with them and is not so short and that’s why I would say that this thing does its job and works fine, however it still gives him side effects which we don’t like and that’s why we’re now thinking whether should he continue taking it further or not. The side effects he has is high anxiety, I mean, the level of anxiety he is now having is really high, not usual for children of his age. I do know that 13-14 years old children are ‘problematic’ so to say, but that’s too much right now. In addition to that he is having a very low interest in activities, he didn’t used to be like that in the past, now he’s taller but he has low (to no at all) interest in activities, in addition to that he has signs of depression (not sure if his age here or the medication, but to be honest, I’m afraid it is the medication as I know my son well). Needless to say he is also having a very big problem with focus. He’s extremely easily distracted, I’ve seen that myself as we have tried to help him with his homework when we’ve been called into his school a few times when his teachers were saying the same: he’s not concentrate during classes, he is very easily distracted and as a result his grades now are very low. We don’t know what to do. He’s just 13 years old now, but he seems to be unhappy at all although we try to help him greatly, of course. He’s 13 but he’s like completely tired of life. That’s all very bad since he, as a result, has no friends, he is not happy at all, his happiness disappeared as well as his grades are now very low – all of this are making me very afraid of his future. But if we won’t give him this medication then he’s going to be short, assumingly, for his entire life. Not sure what is better, but something tells me that shorter and happy is better than taller and in depression so I am now more inclined into stopping this medication. We’re going to talk with his doctor and see what she says about it. In short: the medication works and does what it is supposed to do for our 13 years old son, however the side effects are ruining it all. At least, in the time he has been on it he got a bit taller so that’s already good.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.0

Norditropin itself is a good medication but it has downsides. I mean, it is not the medication that has downsides but it is still much more headaches going around with this stuff than with, per example, taking aspirin lol. What I am trying to say is that I am having human growth hormone deficiency, been diagnosed by my doctor (it has required a lot of time and for a lot of doctors to diagnose me with this condition, seemingly it is not as easy to diagnose it) and been given Norditropin Flexpro Pen which is amazingly easy to be used (I was expecting something harder), which is very well treating all the symptoms of that horrible condition I have (insomnia, low energy, fat around the waist, anxiety, no muscle strength etc.) and it doesn’t give me any side effects (really, I mean, no side effects, I was expecting that I am going to get some since I found out that this is a very potent medication involving some hormone (and from as much as I have learned my entire life, it is bad to play around with hormones) however this time it was different and it was beneficial to play around with them and with this medication given by the doctor. What I was trying to say in terms that Norditropin has downsides is that it is definitely not easy at all to get the insurance company to approve since the price is very high and it is also not easy at all to find a good doctor that knows very well how to properly handle patients with such a condition. It is not Norditropin’s fault, of course, but as I said, you still have a little bit more headaches with it than with simple medications… however when you really need it, as I did, then it doesn’t really matter, especially when you see how much you benefit from using it (as I said and I did).

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
5.0

We started to notice that our son is quite shorter than other children of his age and this started to worry us. Especially since he said that he has even been bullied because of his short stature. Initially we just noticed it and we didn’t do anything about it hoping that he is going to start growing on his own or something, but, he didn’t. we have started giving him this norditropin human growth hormone under the prescription of a doctor who said that he has stopped growing and if we won’t give him this medication he is going to remain like that for his life. He was really short. Before the treatment with this medication he has been only averaging like around 1 inch or so in a year in growth and then the doctor said to us that he had actually completely stopped from growing 2 years ago when we visited that doctor. This was 4 years ago in total as my son is now 16, we have been to the doctor when he has been 14 years old and the doctor said that he stopped growing at around the age of 12 (and before the age 12, as I said, he has been averaging 1 inch a year in growth). In short, at his 14 years old he has been shorter than 11 years old children or around that stature. So we have started to give him Norditropin like 1 year and 4 months ago or so, we’ve been looking for to make him growing and he actually did. In these 16 months he has growth almost 7 inches and is now much more confident than ever. He is not bullied anymore and I can see that he’s a much happier child now. In fact, he’s feeling so good by his stature and has become so confident that he has even has a girlfriend now, :D I remember him being very shy and always quiet, I am thinking that it is because he has been feeling the pressure that he’s short. I can feel that this Norditropin human growth hormone has improved my son’s life a lot which is why I am so so thankful. To be honest, initially I was against giving him anything like that, the thought of about giving my 14 years old some potent stuff which is a hormone didn’t sound good for me, but in fact, it turned out that it really is and I’m very happy about this. Cannot really talk about doses since his doctor was administering it all. In terms of side effects: haven’t heard my son complaining on something, guess he doesn’t have any!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.5

nordis are amazing and I would recommend them any day to any body. i have to say that I kind of agree but i also kind of disagree with Trevino (last commenter here)… i mean, i partially agree and disagree either. The reason I say so is tht I did have ran hgh (nordis) alone and I have also ran hgh along with testosterone in the past and I have to say that indeed, nordis if ran along with test the results are enhanced, you are getting quicker results, better results and bigger results, or at least, I did have experienced amazing results with them together, however my goals are now changed. This is why I agree with him, however, as I said, I also disagree with him and I disagree with the fact that nordis (not sure about other hgh stuff as I never have used any other hgh product) taken alone are useless unless you take it for a hgh deficiency condition. I have also ran hgh alone and I can promise to you that for me, it has been very and very helpful either. I don’t know why you said that it is a waste of money for you, for me it was not, by far, a waste of money. As I said, indeed you get enhanced results if you take them with test, but nordis are also helping a lot if taken alone either. Or at least, it did helped me a lot. I agree with you that nordis (and I guess that many other hgh stuff out there) are going to give you a lot much better results if you are hgh deficient, however it doesn’t mean that it won’t if you are not. I really recommend to try it out, and especially since there are very little side effects that you can get from running like 1 or 2 ius a day of hgh, so to be honest, I really cannot see any long term ill effects that I or anyone else could get form using it… unless I am having cancer or a malignant tumor. I guess we all know that running hgh while you have cancer or a malignant tumor is a really bad idea. In the end, nordis are a very good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Quality 
 
4.0

Norditropin in my opinion must be used only if you have a medical condition, but if you plan to run it for esthetical and performance reasons then I really think that it must be taken along with a testosterone or maybe even with steroids. I have tried to run it myself without using anything else and it didn’t quite worked well. I mean, I do not talk only about Norditropin alone, I am talking about any other HGH stuff out there. Generally, HGH should not be run alone without any other stuff for such reasons. Norditropin, as well as any other HGH, must be taken alone only if you have a condition in my opinion. As much as you can see online, Norditropin and any other HGH product out there must be run for a lot of months until it is going to give you any changes and even then you can’t be sure whether you had those changes because of your hard work in gym or because it helped you. That’s why I think that it is not really worth it. You either use Norditropin along with a testosterone cycle or something else like Deca or whatever for bodybuilding reasons, or you don’t take it at all. These HGH are made in order to be taken by people who are having Human Growth Hormone Deficiency, if you don’t have such condition, I doubt that it is going to help you in anyway. I am talking about personal experience… I’ve been running Norditropin alone and I really feel that it was only a waste of time and especially a waste of money for me. Then later I have added testosterone cycle and I got some really good results. If people started to take Norditropin or any other HGH alone and started to have real big results then you might want to go and check your hormone levels because it sounds to me like they were not in a good condition. In the end I say this: norditropin is a helpful thing, but it greatly depends on what your aim is.

Was this review helpful to you? 
View all user reviews